The Phoenix League - MLB The Show
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home to The Phoenix League -Sony's MLB The Show's premier online baseball league

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

****SEASON ONE CHAMPION - LEOKILLZ - RED SOX****SEASON TWO CHAMPION - WICHIWICHIPAI - BLUE JAYS****SEASON THREE CHAMPION - WICHIWICHIPAI - MARINERS****SEASON FOUR CHAMPION - BBISSETTE19 - BRAVES****THE PHOENIX LEAGUE IS CLOSED****ALL GAMES PLAYED OR RESOLVED****PHOENIX LEAGUE FOREVER!!!!****

introducing ccbnick

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
ccbnick

introducing ccbnick Empty
PostSubject: introducing ccbnick   introducing ccbnick Icon_minitimeFri Mar 12, 2010 1:23 am

Hi guys. I'm 30 from MD. I've been playing the Show for a few years now. I happened to randomly play SmokeStew a few days ago and he told me about your league. I have to tell you that a dedicated, competitive, sim league like you guys have is what I've been looking for since I starting playing the Show. It seems you guys might be full for now but if there happens to be an open spot or you have anybody drop out please let me know. My PSN ID is the same as my screename here:ccbnick. It's not easy finding true sim style games out there so I encourage all of you to add me to your buddylist to play some games.

Thanks
Nick
Back to top Go down
Smoke Stew

Smoke Stew

PostSubject: Glad you made it   introducing ccbnick Icon_minitimeFri Mar 12, 2010 1:31 am

I've only played him one game. I think if he understands our setup and rules he would be a good addition.

Glad you made it on here.
Back to top Go down
http://www.nascar.com
mikeda1940
Admin
mikeda1940

PostSubject: Re: introducing ccbnick   introducing ccbnick Icon_minitimeFri Mar 12, 2010 4:46 am