The Phoenix League - MLB The Show
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Home to The Phoenix League -Sony's MLB The Show's premier online baseball league

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

****SEASON ONE CHAMPION - LEOKILLZ - RED SOX****SEASON TWO CHAMPION - WICHIWICHIPAI - BLUE JAYS****SEASON THREE CHAMPION - WICHIWICHIPAI - MARINERS****SEASON FOUR CHAMPION - BBISSETTE19 - BRAVES****THE PHOENIX LEAGUE IS CLOSED****ALL GAMES PLAYED OR RESOLVED****PHOENIX LEAGUE FOREVER!!!!****

Introducing ElMamboKing

Go down 
+3
mikeda1940
PlatanoRich
elmamboking
7 posters
AuthorMessage
elmamboking

Introducing ElMamboKing Empty
PostSubject: Introducing ElMamboKing   Introducing ElMamboKing Icon_minitimeTue May 18, 2010 4:23 pm

What's up fellas. Heard about you guys via "nyynygnyknjd " on theshowcommunity site.

I've been playing MLB The Show for a few years now and would like a chance to join the league. I'm a straight gamer and will take a beating down to the 27th out.

I hear the Tigers are available, if so, please let me know what I can do to join.

Thx!
Back to top Go down
PlatanoRich

PlatanoRich

PostSubject: Re: Introducing ElMamboKing   Introducing ElMamboKing Icon_minitimeTue May 18, 2010 5:53 pm

Welcome...

hope you can take over the Tigers...
Back to top Go down
mikeda1940
Admin
mikeda1940

PostSubject: Re: Introducing ElMamboKing   Introducing ElMamboKing Icon_minitimeTue May 18, 2010 6:18 pm

Hi elmamboking! Welcome to our league. Take a look around, especially the rules section. Try to get in a game or two with one or more of players in exhibition mode. We vote our players in, so I'll set up a poll.

This is a great bunch of guys who are dedicated and play on the up and up. I hope you feel you can fit right in.

Welcome aboard!!!
Back to top Go down
https://thephoenixleague.forumotion.net
elmamboking